Faculty of Technological Applications 

to the website of the Faculty of Technological Applications

of the Technological Educational Institute of Athens (TEI of Athens)

The Faculty of Technological Applications, due to its clear technological orientation, constitutes one of the most dynamic ones of TEI of Athens, as it is high in the order of preference by candidate students who aim at receiving a diploma in the rapidly growing fields of applied sciences and especially of new technologies.

The Faculty comprises of six (6) Departments:

  • Department of Informatics
  • Department of Electronic Engineering
  • Department of Biomedical Engineering Technology
  • Department of  Energy Technology Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering and Surveying & Geoinformatics Engineering
  • Department of Naval Architecture





^ Top of Page